The Nocturnal Adoration Society

The Nocturnal Adoration Society


The Nocturnal Adoration Society

Album download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.00 or more)

Please choose a price:

or close Download

All Songs: Ryan/Sartanowicz. Except for Workhorse: Sartanowicz (Sanguine Citrus Music/BMI)

Jimmy Ryan: Vocals, Mandolin, Mandocello, Guitar; Donna Sartanowicz: Vocals, Bass Guitar; Dave Westner: Drums, Guitar (For All Time, One and One); Eric Royer: Pedal Steel (Before You Hurt Somebody, One and One, For All Time); Produced, Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Dave Westner at Side Hill Sound; Cover Photos: Nat Dow; Cover Design: Chris Gleason ©2020 The Nocturnal Adoration Society #1

Read more… close
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Turn Back the World

Wooden Leg

In cart Not available Out of stock

MP3 format

Recorded Live in Boston, Mass

Mickey Bones - Drums; Brian Dunton Fender Bass; Joe Kessler - Fiddle & some harmonies; Duke Levine - Electric Guitar; Jimmy Ryan - Mandolin and Vocals.

Recorded by Michael Green; Mixed by David Westner; Mastered by Joe Lambert

Thanks to the Dunton Boys for their good advice!

Cover Image by Donna Sartanowicz; Layout and Design by Chris Gleason and Bruce Bartone.

All Songs Written by Jimmy Ryan (Sanguine Citrus/BMI) Except “Turn Back the World by Ryan/ Sartanowicz; “Champaign” by Ryan/Spencer; “Relax Your Mind” by Huddie Ledbetter (Folkways Music Publishing); “Mind Your Own Business” by Hank Williams (Sony/ATV Acuff Rose Music), & “Little Maggie” (traditional).

Read more… close